tweet

Monday, October 22nd, 7pm, Shongum School Cafeteria
DateEvent

TimeLocation
10/14/12 - 10/20/12 Food Drive

Mon 10/22/12 Halloween Pack meeting
(popcorn orders due and
turn in food from food drive)

7-8pm Shongum Cafeteria
Sat/Sun, Oct. 27-28 Fairview Lakes Camp-out

Fairview Lake
Sun 10/28/12 Great Pumpkin Creature Hunt

2:30pm Camp Wheeler
Sun 11/18/12 Geocaching Hike

1:30pm Camp Somers
Sat 12/01/12 University of Scouting

8am-3:30pm Randolph Middle School
Mon 12/03/12 Holiday Pack Meeting

7-8pm Shongum Cafeteria
Sat 01/05/13 Black River Belt Loop Midway

TBD Eisenhower Middle School - Roxbury
Sun 01/13/13 Polar Fun Day

10am-4pm Camp Somers
Mon 01/14/13 Pack meeting

7-8pm Shongum Cafeteria
Sat 02/03/13 Black River Cub Bowl-A-Thon

TBD TBD
Sat 02/23/13 Pinewood Derby

11am-3pm Shongum Cafeteria
Sat/Sun, Mar 16-17 Liberty Science Center
Camp-in

Sat 6pm to
Sun 9am
Liberty Science Center
Sat 03/16 or 3/23 Maple Syrup Making

10am-11:30am Kent Center at Camp Wheeler
Sat 03/23/13 Blue & Gold Dinner

5pm Shongum Cafeteria
Sat 04/06/13 Belt Loop Bonanza

8am-3pm Camp Winnebago
This site is maintained by volunteer Scouts. Although it contains useful information on local Scouting programs, it is not an official BSA web site.
The information provided here has not been approved by the Patriots’ Path Council or the Boy Scouts of America